Where can i buy products ?

Singapore

HQ-PerfectBrandz International Pte Ltd

70 Bendemeer Rd,
#01-03, Singapore 339940

+65-62887700

Thailand

Distributor

99 Moo 8 Phaholyothin Road,
4th Floor,T. Kukod, A.Lumlookka,
Pathumthani 12130, Thailand.

+66-29925913

Portugal

Distributor

Rus Da Bica,Nucleo Empresarial II da
Venda Do Pinheiro, Fraccao Ad Venda
Do Pinheiro, 2665-505, Portugal

+351 21 9666584

South Africa

Distributor

Unit 3B, 10 Pressburg stret,
founder view north

+27-11-452-3464

Mauritius

Distributor

Apt No 11, 2nd Floor,
Barns Complex,
Trou Auxi Biches, Mauritius.

+230-2656917

Reunion Island

Distributor

70 Bendemeer Rd,
#01-03, Singapore 339940

+65-62887700

UK

Distributor

17 Havers Ave, Hersham,
Surrey,KT124ND,
United Kindgdom

00447758236133

Australia

Distributor

Cleveland, Brisbane,
Queenland

+61-410-052-056

Africa dealers list

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Diana Paine Diana dpaine@mtn.blackberry.com 083 777 0836 Alberton
Glenda Smith Glenda glenda@jef.co.za 0829262500 Alberton
Tania de Jager (Alberton) Tania tdeJager@fnb.co.za 083 417 3363 Alberton
Marinda Engelbrecht Marinda mengelbrecht@iafrica.com 0824648083 Amanzimtoti
Feel Healthy Health Shop Binita   0117869539 Balfour Park
Bodyologie Merryl bodyologie@global.co.za 0114551881 Bedfordview
Jay Vee Jason jayoh.is@gmail.com 073 190 8792 Bedfordview
Yan Health Byron yan.health.sa@gmail.com 0116166338 Bedfordview
NutriBalance Benmore     0118833602 Benmore Gardens
Celeste Henriksen Celeste henriksen@telkomsa.net   Benoni
Charmaine Chica Charmaine charmainchica@hotmail.com 0828312309 Benoni
Dawn MacLellan Dawn maclellan@telkomsa.net 0769557894 Benoni
Julie Horn Julie juliekan@mweb.co.za 082 083 9356 Benoni
La Monique     0114200643 Benoni
Niki Bush Niki   084 398-3739 Benoni
Rejuvenation Skin     0839528286 Benoni
Richter's Pharmacy   toise@absamail.co.za 0114521101 Benoni
Stressless Wanda Gray stressless@telkomsa.net 0824864143 Benoni
Tamzen Ayers Tamzen tamzenayers@gmail.com 0722925970 Benoni
Lorna Terblanche Lorna lornater@gmail.com 0825536976 Benoni 
Ankus Ankus ankus.pierre@vodamail.co.za 072 035 4398 Benoni A.H, Benoni
Oakfields Vet shop Lelani/Reuben oakfieldsvet@telkomsa.net 011 425 4365 Benoni A.H, Benoni
MultiKem Pharmacy Yolandie multikem@mweb.co.za 0119130422 Boksburg
Carolina carolina nina.perfectaire@gmail.com 072 425 2578 Brakpan
Dr Debbie Smith Cynthia cynthia@drdebbie.co.za 0114638564 Brynston
Serenity Health Wellness   katebunge@iafrica.com 0118031321 Brynston
Weleda Pharmacy  Julie   0114633604 Brynston
Jacqui Reed Jacqui jacqui@jaceter.com 0219290594 Cape Town
The LifeStyle Café Sharon Knowles sharon@thelifestylecafe.co.za 0825787103 Cape Town
Bethalia Distributors Paresh aneesa@mistro.co.za 0119331990 Devland
Beautiquip Nadine beautiquip@mitsol.co.za 0827843434 Durban
Aqua Solutions Paula info@aqua-solutions.co.za 011 025 5882 Edenvale
Cats Cradle Elke Slater elkeslater@gmail.com 082 336 8357 Edenvale
Christi's Hair and Beauty Cindy christishairbeauty@hotmail.com 0731659155 Edenvale
Easy Chem Jeanene jeanene@easychem.co.za 083 248-5981 Edenvale
Hi Tech Hair Bev Giltrow   0114525985 Edenvale
MD Tools Lerato lerato@mdtools.co.za 011 421-6153 Edenvale
Natasha Lawrence Natasha tashie.l@hotmail.com 083 608 7220 Edenvale
PerfectLife Linda Jones linda@perfectlife.co.za 0823904141 Edenvale
SOQI Stoneridge Elise fiona@soqi-edenvale.co.za 082 410 1198 Edenvale
Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Faerie Glen Pet Store Chanel faerieglendierekliniek@gmail.com 012 361- 2526 Faerie Glen, Pretoria
Glen Allen Pharmacy Estie erina.glenallen@yahoo.com 011 972 2232 Glen Marais, Kempton Park
Body Flo Adi adi@wellness247.co.za 082 416- 7512 Greenstone, Edenvale
Veronica Collins Veronica   0117948101 Honeydew
Castle Genie Sandy Hill castlegenie@hotmail.com 0823754342 Isandovale
Tamara Van Wyk   thvanwyk@yahoo.com 0813874131 Keetmanshoop
24-7 Hair and Beauty     0113913665 Kempton Park
Chenall Edwards Chenall edwardsc@absamail.co.za 0846042588 Kempton Park
Clynt Clynt hair@telkomsa.net 0823314760 Kempton Park
Crystal Apple Leigh-Anne  perfectairesa@gmail.com 0834531595 Kempton Park
Hippocrates Health Shop   hippocrates@telkomsa.net 0119793676 Kempton Park
Ina Cronje Ina cronje57@iburst.co.za 083 785-2895 Kempton Park
Little Professor Nursery     0113914233 Kempton Park
Louise Haylock Louise louise.haylock@gmail.com 0823770122 Kempton Park
Olga Bottger Olga degroovi@mweb.co.za 0834425538 Kempton Park
Gerda Van Rensburg Gerda gerdaj@telkomsa.net 0829271975 Klerksdorp
Anfri Oostuizen   oanfri@yahoo.com 0814151500 Koes, Aroab
J&L Clothing Karen Pretorius karen.pretorius@absamail.com 0822912613 Krugersdorp
Human Nel Human wmt@perfectairekzn.co.za 083 616 7933 KZN Ballito
Body Regentive Thelma regentive@tiscali.co.za 011 918 5013 Lakeside, Benoni
Stork's Nest Linmed Kate lm.storksnest@netcare.co.za 011 257 2039 Linmed Hospital, Benoni
Joan Hasenbroek Joan jhasenbroek9@gmail.com 836648651 Margate
Joan Hasenbroek Joan jhasenbroek9@gmail.com 083 664 8651 Margate
Health Yard   info@healthyard.co.za 012 348-6398 Menlyn Shopping Centre, Pretoria
New World Leeanne neworldmegan@icon.co.za 0123681190 Menlyn Shopping Centre, Pretoria
Bonita Bonita bonita@h20pure.co.za 079 874 8664 Middelburg/Witbank
Kirsty Van Zijl Kirsty Kirstyvz@gmai.com   Midrand
Raymond Price Raymond   0825533016 Modderfontein 
Marcelle Ogden Marcelle marcelle-perfectaire-sa@hotmail.com 0836576696 Modderfontein Head Office
Sheila Maher Sheila sheila-perfectaire-sa@hotmail.com 0865769487 Modderfontein Head Office
Mopani Pharmacy (Crossings) Marlise marlise@mopanitotal.com 0137555500 Nelspruit
Mopani Pharmacy (Ilanga Mall) Marlise     Nelspruit
Ally Cats Alana Frosch AlanaF@tools.co.za 011 444 7020 New Redruth, Alberton
Bush Babies Denise deniselenting@gmail.com 0823937428 Nigel
Deo Volente Sonika N/A 011 391 7031 Norkem, Kempton Park
Natural Health Arvind/Jay nhc@anuhealth.co.za 011 849 0680 Northmead, Benoni
NutriBalance Norwood     0117285971 Norwood
Glen Steenkamp   glen@bcity.com.na   Okahandja
Sharne Swartz   swartz3254@yahoo.com   Okahandja
Clever Little Monkey   www.cleverlittlemonkey.co.za 028 273-8381 Online 
Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Naturalwise Cheryl www.naturalwise.co.za 011 705-1607 Online and Lonehill
Medika Zhan medika@absamail.co.za 011 811 4671/2 Petersfield, Springs
Salt of the Earth Peter Lowe peter@saltoftheearth.co.za 0845555763 Pietermaritzburg
Weleda Pharmacy      0114672430 Pineslopes
Lizaan Beauty & Skin care Lizaan lizaank@webmail.co.za 083 632-9820 Polokwane
Tracey Sole Tracey traceysole15@gmail.com 825587372 Port Edward
Tracey Sole Tracey Traceysole15@gmail.com 082 558 7372 Port Edward
Health Oasis     0123616619 Pretoria
Health Phact Annalien annalien@telkomsa.net 0127530000 Pretoria
Healthways      0827840967 Pretoria
Holly Starling Holly hollystarling@gmail.com 0786884917 Pretoria
I Can See Adele Venter adele@icansee.co.za 0825758649 Pretoria
Lynwood Health Shop     0123486110 Pretoria
Optimum Health Care Annika optimumcare2010@live.co.za 0129918701 Pretoria
Shahzia Osman Shahzia shahziaosman@gmail.com 0834786907 Pretoria
Fresh Earth   www.freshearth.co.za 0116464404 Randburg
Reform Haus Helga helga@healthreform.co.za 0117941873 Randburg
Lorraine Logan Lorraine lorrainelogan53@gmail.com 0866859988 Randpark Ridge
Daleen Van Wyk    victor.vanwyk@standardbank.com.na 0818848376 Rehoboth
Head Rush Hairdressers Chantal   012 330-2018 Rietfontein, Pretoria
Die Kruie Koffer Dr Landman   0145926563 Rustenburg
Juanita Steinman Juanita juanitasteinmann@gmail.com 0763157627 Rustenburg
Sister Megan Megan/Lilian meganmdb@telkomsa.net 011 425 5588 Rynfield, Benoni
NutriBalance Sandton     0118848753 Sandton City
Exactic Hair Salon Jenny Joubert jljoubert@telkomsa.net 0118184041 Springs
Health Avenue Keshnie healthave@polka.co.za 076 258 5670 Springs
Jason Voigt Jason jayoh.is@gmail.com 836282380 Springs
Jason Voigt Jason voigt.j@stbenedicts.co.za 083 628 2380 Springs
Platkop Kontrak Groeiers Louise Steyn Louise@platkop.co.za 017 712 2992 Standerton
Platkop Trading Louise Steyn louise@platkop.co.za 825527124 Standerton
Ezette   ezette@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za 079 891-9311 Strubensvalley Medical Centre
Liz Pereira Liz lpereira@mweb.co.za 0829272895 Sunninghill
SOQI Boksburg Belinda soqiboksburg@gmail.com 082 894 8315 Sunward Park, Boksburg
Zelda Zelda zeldaroossugar@gmail.com 083 443 9880 Thabazimbi
Zelda Muller Zelda zeldam@mtnloaded.co.za 0834439880 Thabazimbi
Morningside Dispensary Mohammed orders@morningsidedispensary.co.za (011) 883-6588 The Wedge Shopping Centre, Morningside
Grandeur Place Rochelle grandeurplace@gmail.com 078 444 4815 Tzaneen
Tzaneng Pharmacy Jessica tzaneng@mweb.co.za 0153074177 Tzaneen
Health Works       Umhlanga
FruttiNutti Health Shop     0169815146 Vanderbijlpark
Vaal Air Purification Alfred Rudman perfectairevaal@gmail.com 0744898540 Vereeniging 
Vaal Air Purification Alray Rudman alray.perfectairevaal@gmail.com 0842991628 Vereeniging 
Louis Nasalowski Louis nasilow@iway.na   Walvis Bay
Shirley Illman Shirley paddyi@mweb.co.za 0135711164 White River

Van Heerden Pharmacy Group

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Lynnwood Stefan Pretorius   012 348 5047 Pretoria
Old Farm Glen Village Center Tineke Fourie   012 991 2997 Pretoria
Parkview (Moreleta Park) Antoinette van der nest   012 992 6064/5 Pretoria
Sabie Letitia de Wet   013 764 1268 Sabie-Mpumalanga
Warmbad Yolande Du Plessis   014 736 2301 Warmbaths - Bela Bela
Nelspruit(Orchards Village) Angelique Bothma   013 752 8280 Nelspruit
Nylstroom 2(Shoprite Sentrum) Elize Matthee/Estelle   014 717-3898 Nylstroom

Leading Pharmacy Group

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Medi-Park Pharmacy Dries Gouws medipark@telkomsa.net 0119728114 Kempton Park
Med-Acres Pharmacy Marius Kruger medacres.pharm@gmail.com 0113912399 Kempton Park
Glen Ballad Pharmacy Yvonee   0113961058 Glen Marais, Kempton Park
De Wiekus Pharmacy George/Carol   0119761416 Van Riebeeck Park, Kempton Park
Wierda Park Pharmacy       Pretoria
Menlo Park Pharmacy       Pretoria
Delmas Pharmacy       Delmas
The Falls Pharmacy       Benoni

Pharma Value Pharmacy Groups

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Irene Value Mall       Irene, Pretoria

PETWISE BRANCH DETAILS

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
LE PET   westmall@pet-wise.co.za 031-266 9771 WESTVILLE
PETWISE ON HILTON   hilton@pet-wise.com 033-330 4279 HILTON
PETWISE ON TARA   bluff@pet-wise.co.za 031- 4677199 BLUFF
PETWISE ON VILLAGE   village@pet-wise.co.za 031-764 0588 KLOOF
PETWISE ON WINDERMERE   windermere@pet-wise.co.za 031-312 9369 DURBAN
PETWISE ON KLOOF   Kloof@petwise.co.za 031-764 3511 KLOOF
PETWISE ON HAYFIELDS   hayfields@pet-wise.co.za 033-386 7598 PIETERMARITZBURG
PETWISE ON HILLCREST   hillcrest@pet-wise.co.za 031 - 7651815 HILLCREST
PETWISE ON CHATSWORTH   chatsworth@pet-wise.co.za 031-312 8447 CHATSWORTH
PETWISE ON WATERFALL   des.rees@yahoo.com 031 - 762 4831 WATERFALL
PETWISE ON HOWICK   howick@pet-wise.co.za 033-330 6184 HOWICK
PETWISE ON QUEENSBURGH   queensburgh@pet-wise.co.za 031-463 2796 QUEENSBURGH
PETWISE ON SOUTHWAY   southway@pet-wise.co.za 031-465 73887 SEAVIEW
PETWISE BALLITO   ballito@petwise.co.za 031-462 0656 BALLITO
PETWISE UMDLOTI   umdloti@pet-wise.co.za 032-815 1084 UMDLOTI

Malawi

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Anderson Engineering Harold Jere hjere@andersonengineeringmw.com +265(0)1751583 Malawi

Mozambique

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Anderson Engineering Harold Jere hjere@andersonengineeringmw.com +265(0)1751583 Malawi

Namibia

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Freelance Executive Trix Victor roachbusters@live.com 0886521723 Namibia
Baby Buzz Anita Wittsack anita@babybuzz.info +264 61 303060 Southern Industrial Area, Namibia
Fountain of health Heidi Rapp hrapp@iway.na +264 61 252115 Windhoek, Namibia
Namibia Canopies Jaco Potgieter nccg@iway.na   Windhoek, Namibia
Lewan Schek Lewan schek lewanschekL@mawf.gov.na 0813892965 Windhoek, Namibia
Ria van der Schyff Ria   812937918 Tsumeb
Kavango Filling station Marina du Preez marinadupreez82@gmail.com 812687646 Rundu
Build It Eenhana Pieta Potgieter eenhanamanger@iway.na 6526311 Eenhana
Ondangwa Town Council Veronica Wondjila wondjila@gmail.com 812780547 Olunu
JS Potgieter Transport Jana Potgieter janap@iway.na 816291581 Otjiwarongo
Rhino Trek Jorina Marais jorinamarais12@gmail.com 812003277 Outjo
Elizabeth Uahindua Elizabeth ukuhepa@gmail.com 812742663 Omaruru
Danniel Kruger Danniel danniel.kruger@gmail.com 812580798 Swakop
Hanna Jager Hanna   816226641 Swakop
Querita Hardnick Querita Querita.thierauch92@gmail.com 811438773 Walvis Bay
Henties Town Council Cornel de Villiers Cornel.deVilliers@hbaymun.com.na 812575079 Henties Bay
Jenny Victor Jenny Victor.jennifer@ymail.com 816982308 Okahandja
Ansonette van der Merwe Ansonette nettie@iway.na 812372373 Pionerspark Shadonai
Holtz Hair Studio Jessica Holtz Jessicad.holtz@gmail.com 816317702 Marua Mall Windhoek
Xenia Dickson Xenia Xenia.dickson@gmail.com 811241545 Cimbebasia
Auto Swiegers Gwenda Swiegers gwenda@autoswiegers.com 811241799 Windhoek CBD
Wynand Visagie Wynand Wvisagie1982@gmail.com 813227988 Gobabis
Mariental  Youth Centre Lugene Mokhato mokhatulugene@gmail.com 812989924 Mariental
Absolut Sign Solutions Linda van Niekerk absigns@mweb.com 812845879 Keetmanshoop
Bank Windhoek Karasburg Marius Groenewald   63271958 Karasburg
Roshcare Clinic Daleen Erasmus derasmus@roshcare.com 812069076 Rosh Pinah

Botswana

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Simone Simone Simmi@eircom.net 073 929 5508 Botswana

Zimbabwe

Company Name Contact Person Email Address Contact No Location Of Operation
Kerry Bond Kerry kezbond@gmail.com (+27)263772240329 Zimbabwe